Overseas Education College of Xiamen University


The OEC owns high-level teaching-Chinese-as-a-foreign-language staff of 36 full-time teachers, of which 13 have Doctor's Degrees, 6 are in-service Doctor's Degree candidates, 13 have titles of senior teachers and all of the staff has the Certificate of Qualification to Teach Chinese as a Foreign Language. Besides, there are also a group of OEC administrative staffmembers who carry on their responsibilities in admission, student consulting, student management, college culture promotion, etc.. OEC has always taken the work of serving overseas students as its top priority: all the faculty and staff of the college have made concerted efforts to smooth the way for overseas students to come to study in China and to create a comfortable environment where they can pursue their studies with high efficiency. OEC is always ready to offer guidance and suggestions in regard of their study in the university. In case of any problem, please contact us for guidance:

 
OEC Chief Office
Dean, Zheng Tongtao

tongtaoz@hotmail.com

Yi Wang

yiwang@xmu.edu.cn

Deputy Dean, Fu Wanli

wlfu@xmu.edu.cn

Deputy Dean, Huang Guanhua

ghhuang@xmu.edu.cn

Wu Weiping

wpwu@xmu.edu.cn

College Office, Huang Chen

ch@xmu.edu.cn

 
 
Chinese Language Department:
Lian Zhidan 0086-592-2187812

zdlian@xmu.edu.cn

Li Yanghui 0086-592-2187728

yhli@xmu.edu.cn

Wang Bihua 0086-592-2187707

wangbh@xmu.edu.cn

 
Hongkong-Macao-Taiwan Affairs Section:
Lin Youfang 0086-592-2187412

linyoufang@xmu.edu.cn

 
Distance education Department:
Liu Qiang 0086-592-2181609

liuqiang@xmu.edu.cn

Hong Ling 0086-592-2187412

hongling@xmu.edu.cn

 
Overseas Student Office:
Admission Section:
Grace Liu 0086-592-2186211,2182451

grace@xmu.edu.cn

Ding Luyan 0086-592-2186211,2182451

dingluyan@xmu.edu.cn

Zheng Chunxiang 0086-592-2186211,2182451

zhengchunxiang@xmu.edu.cn

Student Affairs Section:
Jiang Yuta 0086-592-2187478

jiangyuta@xmu.edu.cn

Chen Yixin 0086-592-2181012

chenyixin@xmu.edu.cn

Guan Liwen 0086-592-2182450

lwguan@xmu.edu.cn

Financial Section:
Lin Zhiguo 0086-592-2187413

Zhiglin@xmu.edu.cn

 
Research Institute of Overseas Chinese Education:
Fang Huanhai 0086-592-2181652

fanghuanhai@xmu.edu.cn

Wu Xiuying 0086-592-2187430

oce@xmu.edu.cn

 




Click:11737 / 2006/3/3 15:24:22 Last Update:2016/9/29 12:07:54 / 6825

   About us